Skip to main content

HomeAnnual Luncheon

  61st Annual Luncheon

Woman of the Year

Dr. Jennifer Wimbish
President, Cedar Valley College

Distinguished Individual Member

Marlene Cohen
2016 Inspiring Young Women Scholarship



Thursday, August 18, 2016


Lakewood Country Club

1912 Abrams Road

Dallas, Texas 75214


Registration Begins at 11:30 a.m.

Luncheon from Noon to 1:30 p.m.



$55 members/$65 non-members

Reserved Tables of 8 for $440